The latest on the NCAA’s new bowl eligibility rules

The NCAA has issued new bowl restrictions, including eliminating the ability for schools to use their bowl titles to gain bowl eligibility.

The new rules were released Monday, which means the ACC and Big Ten are set to be the first bowl-eligible teams to play in the College Football Playoff semifinal.

ACC and ACC Atlantic Coast Conference bowl games will now be played in the National Championship Game.

The new rules also make it much more difficult for schools with non-ACC bowl titles (such as the Big Ten or Big 12) to play conference games, such as those in the BCS National Championship. 

The changes will make it easier for the ACC to bowl in the Big East and Big 12, but not the Pac-12 or Big Ten.

The ACC is the only non-Power Five conference with an NCAA bowl game.

That means the other ACC schools with conference bowls will have to play those bowl games in their conference games. 

However, bowl eligibility for the Big 12 is set to stay the same, meaning the conference can use its conference title to earn bowl eligibility even if the Big 11 or Pac-10 bowl games are played.

The changes were expected after the ACC decided not to use its non-conference championship title in the SEC Championship.

The conference is set at 10 bowls, meaning it will be the only conference to have to use that conference title in its bowl games.

The Big Ten is set for 11 bowls, but it is also set to have its conference bowl games play in their respective conference championships.

The Big 12 will also be the last conference to use the conference title, meaning its bowl game will not be able to use it in the conference championship.