Untitled Document
Call Us 0888 200 5283
  • Healthy food in Train
  • 0 item(s) added
Trains Passing through NEW JALPAIGURI JN
Train No. Train DetailTrain NameArr. Time Dep. Time
15722New Jalpaiguri Junction to Digha Flag Station Paharia Express(NJP-DGHA)Starts21:15
15723New Jalpaiguri Junction to Sitamarhi Junction New Jalpaiguri - Sitamarhi Weekly Express(NJO-SMJ)Starts22:15
19602New Jalpaiguri to Ajmer Junction Njp Aii Expres(NJP-AII)Starts08:15
12523New Jalpaiguri to New Delhi Njp Ndls Expres(NJP-NDLS)Starts08:15
22612New Jalpaiguri Junction to Chennai Central Jalpaiguri-Chennai SF Express (NJP-MAS)Starts22:00
22310New Jalpaiguri Junction to Howrah Junction New Jalpaiguri - Howrah AC Express(NGP-HWH)Starts12:35
12407Amritsar Jn to Barsoi Jn KARMABHOOMI EXP(ASR-BOE)First08.15
12507Trivandrum Central to Guwahati GUWAHATI EXP(TVC-GHY)23.5000.10
15648Guwahati to Lokmanyatilak T Ghy Ltt Express(GHY-LTT)23.2523.40
14055Dibrugarh to Delhi Brahmputra Mail(DBRG-DLI)22:1522:35
15667Gandhidham Jn to 13.15 Kamakhya Express(GIMB-KYQ)21:5522:10
15635Okha to Guwahati Guwahati Expres(OKHA-GHY)21:5522:10
12509Bangalore Cy Junction to Guwahati Guwahati Express(SBC-GHY)21:3021:45
15653Guwahati to Jammu Tawi Amarnath Expres(GHY-JAT)21:2521:40
15651Guwahati to Jammu Tawi Lohit Express(GHY-JAT)21:2521:40
15906Dibrugarh to Kanniyakumari VIVEK EXPRESS(DBRG-CAPE)21.4522.00
12515Trivandrum Central to Guwahati GUWAHATI EXP(TVC-GHY)21.3021.45
22519Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Kamakhya Junction Mumbai LTT - Kamakhya (Weekly) SF(LTT-KYQ)20:5521:10
12519Lokmanyatilak T to Kamakhya Jn Ltt Kyq Ac Exp(LTT-KYQ)20.5521.10
12524New Delhi to New Jalpaiguri Ndls Njp Sf Exp(NDLS-NJP)18:35Ends
19601Ajmer Junction to New Jalpaiguri Aii Njp Exp(AII-NJP)18:35Ends
15668Kamakhya Jn to 11.00 Kyq Gimb Expres(KYQ-GIMB)18:1018:25
15636Guwahati to 10.45 Dwarka Express(GHY-OKHA)18:1018:25
12408Amritsar Jn to Barsoi Jn KARAMABHOOMI EXP(ASR-BOE)18.35Last
15632Guwahati to Bikaner Junction Ghy Bme Bkn Exp(GHY-BKN)18.1018.25
25910Darbhanga Junction to New Tinsukia Junction Jivachh Link Express(DBG-NTSK)17:5518:10
15910Lalgarh Junction to New Tinsukia Junction Avadh Assam Express(LGH-NTSK)17:5018:05
12505Guwahati to Anand Vihar Trm North East Express(GHY-ANVT)17:0017:15
02503Kamakhya Junction to Anand Vihar Terminal Kamakhya - Anand Vihar Suvidha Special(KYQ-ANVT)16:0016:15
15631Barmer to 22.45 Bme Ghy Express(BME-GHY)15:0515:20
25631Bikaner Jn to 00.05 Bkn Ghy Express(BKN-GHY)15:0515:20
12510Guwahati to Bangalore Cy Junction Guwahati-Bengaluru SF Express(GHY-SBC)14:1014:25
15902Dibrugarh to Bangalore Cy Junction Dbrg Sbc Express(DBRG-SBC)14:1014:25
12508Guwahati to Trivandrum Central GHY ERS EXPRESS(GHY-TVC)14.1014.25
12516Guwahati to Trivandrum Central GHY TVC EXPRESS(GHY-TVC)14.1014.25
15654Jammu Tawi to Guwahati Jammu Ghy Expre(JAT-GHY)13:5014:05
15623Bhagat Ki Kothi to Kamakhya Junction Bhagat Ki Kothi - Kamakhya Express(BGKT-KYQ)13:5014:10
05652Varanasi Junction to Guwahati Bsb Ghy Spl(BSB-GHY)13:5014:05
19709Jaipur to Kamakhya Kavi Guru Express(JP-KYQ)13:5014:05
15652Jammu Tawi to Guwahati Lohit Express(JAT-GHY)13:5014:05
15483Alipur Duar Junction to Delhi Mahananda Exp(APDJ-DLI)13:4514:00
14084Old Delhi Junction to Alipur Duar Junction Sikkim Mahananda Express(DLI-APDJ)13:3013:45
15484Delhi to Alipur Duar Junction Mahananda Exp(DLI-APDJ)13:3013:45
12501Guwahati to New Delhi Porvotr S Krnti(GHY-NDLS)13:2513:45
15621Kamakhya Junction to Delhi Anand Vihar Termina Kamakhya - Delhi Anand Vihar T Weekly Express(KYQ-ANVT)13:20 13:40
12423Dibrugarh Town to New Delhi Dbrt Rajdhani E(DBRT-NDLS)13:0513:15
15248 to (-)12:2012:35
12435Dibrugarh Town to New Delhi Dbrt Rajdhani E(DBRT-NDLS)12:0512:15
12235Dibrugarh to New Delhi Dbrg Ndls Rajex(DBRG-NDLS)12:0512:15
12436New Delhi to Dibrugarh Town Ndls Dbrt Rjdhn(NDLS-DBRT)11:4512:05
12236New Delhi to Dibrugarh Ghy Rajdhani(NDLS-DBRG)11:4512:05
02504Anand Vihar Terminal to Kamakhya Junction Anand Vihar - Kamakhya AC Tatkal Fare Special(ANVT-KYQ)11:4512:05
12424New Delhi to Dibrugarh Town Dbrt Rajdhani(NDLS-DBRT)10:4511:05
15904Chandigarh to Dibrugarh Cdg Dbrg Expres(CDG-DBRG)10:1510:30
05904Chandigarh to Dibrugarh Cdg Dbrg Spl(CDG-DBRG)10:1510:30
22411Naharlagun to New Delhi Naharlagun - New Delhi AC SF Express(NHLN-NDLS)09:5510:10
15611Lokmanyatilak T to Kamakhya Jn KARMABHOOMI EXP(LTT-KYQ)09.2009.30
15721Digha Flag Station to New Jalpaiguri Junction Paharia Express(DGHA-NJP)08:45Ends
12506Anand Vihar Trm to Guwahati North East Express(ANVT-GHY)08:2008:35
12525Kolkata Chitpur to Dibrugarh Kolkata Chitpur - Dibrugarh Express(KOAA-DBRG)07:4508:00
15934Amritsar Jn to Ghazipur City Asr Dbrg Expres(ASR-GCT)07.4508.00
82506Kamakhya Junction to Pune Junction Kamakhya - Pune Suvidha Puja Special(KYQ-PUNE)06:4007:00
15959Howrah Junctio to Dibrugarh Kamrup Express(hwh-dbrg)06:1506:30
15909New Tinsukia Junction to Darbhanga Junction Abadh Assam Express(NTSK-DBG)06:0006:20
14056Delhi to Dibrugarh Brahmputra Mail(DLI-DBRG)04:2504:45
02509Bengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) to Kamakhya Junction Bangalore Cantt.- Kamakhya Premium Express(BNC-KYQ)04:1504:25
18629Ranchi Junction to New Jalpaiguri Junction Ranchi - New Jalpaiguri Weekly Express(RNC-NJP)04:00Ends
15933Dibrugarh to Amritsar Junction Dbrg Asr Expres(DBRG-ASR)04.0504.20
22611Chennai Central to New Jalpaiguri Junction Chennai-NewJalpaiguri SF Express(MAS-NJP)03:45Ends
22611Chennai Central to New Jalpaiguri Junction Chennai-NewJalpaiguri SF Express(MAS-NJP)03:45Ends
15903Dibrugarh to Chandigarh Dbrg Cdg Expres(DBRG-CDG)03:4003:55
05903Dibrugarh to Chandigarh Dbrg Cdg Specia(DBRG-CDG)03:4003:55
19710Kamakhya to Jaipur Kyq Jp Kaviguru(KYQ-JP)03:4003:55
15647Lokmanyatilak T to Guwahati Guwahati Expres(LTT-GHY)03.2503.40
15905Kanyakumari to Dibrugarh DBRG VIVEK EXP(-DBRG)03.1503.30
22512Kamakhya Jn to Lokmanyatilak T KARMABHOOMI EXP(KYQ-LTT)03.0503.20
12528Kamakhya Junction to Chennai Central Kamakhya - Chennai Central weekly AC Premium(KYQ-mas)02:3502:45
12520Kamakhya Jn to Lokmanyatilak T Kyq Ltt Ac Exp(KYQ-LTT)02.5003.05
05653Guwahati to Varanasi Junction Ghy Bsb Special(GHY-BSB)01:0501:20
15645Lokmanyatilak T to Guwahati Guwahati Expres(LTT-GHY)01.1001.25
15646Guwahati to Lokmanyatilak T Ghy Ltt Exp(GHY-LTT)01.0501.20
12502New Delhi to Guwahati Porvotr S Krnti(NDLS-GHY)00:0500:20
Food service in train
Online food delivery in train
Online food delivery in train
Food in Trains