Untitled Document
Call Now! 0888 200 5283       
  • Healthy food in Train
  • 0 item(s) added
Trains Passing through ERANAKULAM JN (SOUTH)
Train No. Train DetailTrain NameArr. Time Dep. Time
22643Ernakulam Junction to Patna Junction Ernakulam-Patna SF Express (ERS-PNBE)Starts17:10
16305Ernakulam Jn to Kannur CANNANORE EXP(-)Starts06.50
22816Ernakulam Jn to Bilaspur Jn ERS BILASPUR EX(-BSP)Starts08.50
12283Eranakulam Junction to H Nizamuddin Ers Nzm Duronto(ERS-NZM)Starts23:30
56376Eranakulam Jn to Guruvayur ERS GUV PASS(ERS-GUV)Starts19.25
56608Eranakulam Jn to Shoranur Jn ERS SRR PASS(ERS-SRR)Starts18.05
16313Ernakulam Jn to Kannur CANNANORE EXP(-)Starts16.20
11098Ernakulam Jn to Pune Jn POORNA EXPRESS(ERS-PUNE)Starts23.30
10216Ernakulam Jn to Madgaon MADGAON EXPRESS(ERS-MAO)Starts13.55
56370Eranakulam Jn to Guruvayur ERS GUV PASS(ERS-GUV)Starts06.00
22149Ernakulam Jn to Pune Jn ERS PUNE EXPRES(ERS-PUNE)Starts05.15
56362Eranakulam Jn to Nilambur Road ERS NIL PASS(ERS-NIL)Starts07.30
12522Eranakulam Jn to Barauni Jn Raptisagar Exp(ERS-BJU)Starts10.15
12645Ernakulam Jn to H Nizamuddin Nizamuddin Exp(ERS-NZM)Starts19.00
16338Ernakulam Jn to Okha OKHA EXPRESS(-OKHA)Starts20.05
16188Eranakulam Jn to Karaikal ERS KARAIKALEXP(ERS-KIK)Starts22.05
12617Ernakulam Jn to H Nizamuddin Mangala Ldweep(ERS-NZM)Starts10.45
16359Ernakulam Jn to Patna Jn Ers Patna Express(ERS-PNBE)Starts23.00
12977Ernakulam Jn to Ajmer Jn MARU SAGAR EXPRESS(ERS-AII)Starts20.05
16604Trivandrum Cntl to Mangalore Cntl MAVELI EXPRESS(-)23.3023.35
16128Guruvayur to Chennai Egmore Guruvayur-Chennai Egmore Express(GUV-MS)23.3023.35
16360Patna Jn to Eranakulam Jn Pnbe Ers Expres(PNBE-ERS)23.15Ends
16331Mumbai Cst to Trivandrum Cntl TRIVANDRAM EXP(-)23.1023.15
12431Trivandrum Cntl to H Nizamuddin Rajdhani Exp(TVC-NZM)22.3022.35
22150Pune Jn to Ernakulam Jn PUNE ERS SUP EX(PUNE-ERS)22.20Ends
22619Bilaspur Jn to Tirunelveli BSP TEN EXPRESS(BSP-TEN)21.2521.35
22815Bilaspur Jn to Eranakulam Jn BSP ERS S F EXP(BSP-ERS)21.25Ends
22641Trivandrum Cntl to Shalimar Shalimar Express(TVC-SHM)20:5020:55
16316Kochuveli to Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) Kochuveli-Bengaluru City Express(KCVL-SBC)20:2520:30
16316Kochuveli to Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) Kochuveli-Bengaluru City Express(KCVL-SBC)20:2520:30
16306Kannur to Ernakulam Jn ERNAKULAM EXP(-)20:20Ends
16306Kannur to Ernakulam Jn ERNAKULAM EXP(-)20.20Ends
56363Nilambur Road to Eranakulam Jn NIL ERS PASS(NIL-ERS)19.55Ends
12643Trivandrum Cntl to H Nizamuddin Nizamuddin Exp(TVC-NZM)18.5019.00
22633Trivandrum Cntl to H Nizamuddin NIZAMUDDIN EXP(TVC-NZM)18.4518.50
12508Guwahati to Trivandrum Central GHY ERS EXPRESS(GHY-TVC)18.1518.16
12284H Nizamuddin to Eranakulam Junction Nzm Ers Duronto(NZM-ERS)17:50Ends
12223Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Ernakulam Junction (South) Mumbai LTT - Ernakulam AC Duronto Express(LTT-LRS)17:45Ends
12075Kozhikode to Trivandrum Cntl JAN SHATABDI(-)17.2017.25
16042Alleppey to Chennai Central CHENNAI EXPRESS(ALLP-MAS)17.1517.20
16301Shoranur Jn to Trivandrum Central VENAD EXPRESS(SRR-TVC)17.0017.10
22644Patna Junction to Ernakulam Junction Patna - Ernakulam SF Express(PNBE-ERS)16:10Ends
16605Mangalore Cntl to Nagercoil Jn ERNAD EXPRESS(-NCJ)16.1516.20
16307Alleppey to Kannur CANNANORE EXP(ALLP-)16.1516.20
56375Guruvayur to Eranakulam Jn GUV ERS PASS(GUV-ERS)16.10Ends
12625Trivandrum Cntl to New Delhi Kerala Express(TVC-NDLS)15.4515.55
19331KOCHUVELI to INDORE JN BG KCVL Indore Express(KCVL-INDB)14:3514:40
16345Lokmanyatilak T to Trivandrum Cntl NETRAVATI EXP(LTT-)14.3014.35
19577Tirunelveli to Hapa HAPA EXPRESS(TEN-HAPA)14.3014.35
19261Kochuveli to Porbandar PORBANDAR EXPRESS(KCVL-PBR)14.3014.35
16346Trivandrum Cntl to Lokmanyatilak T NETRAVATHI EXP(-LTT)14.0514.10
19578Hapa to Tirunelveli HAPA TEN EXPRES(HAPA-TEN)14.0014.05
12521Barauni Jn to Eranakulam Jn Rapti Sagar Express(BJU-ERS)13.15Ends
22645Indore Jn to Trivandrum Central AHILYANAGARI EX(INDB-TVC)13.1013.15
16325Indore Jn Bg to Trivandrum Cntl Ahilyanagari Ex(INDB-TVC)13.1013.15
12511Gorakhpur Jn to Trivandrum Central Rapti Sagar Exp(GKP-TVC)13.1013.15
12218Chandigarh to Kochuveli Kerla S Kranti(CDG-KCVL)13.0013.05
19262Porbandar to Kochuveli KOCHUVELI EXP(PBR-KCVL)13.0013.05
12484Amritsar Jn to Kota Jn (RL) Asr Kcvl Expres(ASR-KOTA)13.0013.05
12217Kochuveli to Chandigarh Sampark Kranthi(KCVL-CDG)12.5012.55
12483Amritsar Jn to Kota Jn Amritsar Exp(ASR-KOTA)12.5012.55
10215Madgaon to Ernakulam Jn MADGAON ERS EXP(MAO-ERS)12.00Ends
22656Hazrat Nizamuddin to Thiruvananthapuram Central H. Nizamuddin - Trivandrum Express (NZM -TVC)11;0511:10
16314Kannur to Ernakulam Jn ERNAKULAM EXP(-)11:30Ends
16314Kannur to Ernakulam Jn ERNAKULAM EXP(-)11.30Ends
16308Kannur to Alleppey ALLEPPEY EXP(-ALLP)11.2511.30
12618H Nizamuddin to Ernakulam Jn Mngla Lksdp Exp(NZM-ERS)11.20Ends
16326Trivandrum Central to Indore Jn Ahilyanagari Ex(TVC-INDB)10.0010.10
12512Trivandrum Central to Gorakhpur Jn Raptisagar Exp(TVC-GKP)10.0010.10
22646Trivandrum Central to Indore Jn AHILYANAGARI EX(TVC-INDB)10.0010.10
16302Trivandrum Central to Shoranur Jn VENAD EXPRESS(TVC-SRR)09.4509.55
12626New Delhi to Trivandrum Central Kerala Express(NDLS-TVC)09.3509.45
56371Guruvayur to Eranakulam Jn GUV ERS PASS(GUV-ERS)09.20Ends
12076Trivandrum Cntl to Kozhikode JAN SHATABDI(-)09.1509.20
16041Chennai Central to Alleppey ALLEPPEY EXP(MAS-ALLP)09.0009.10
22620Tirunelveli to Bilaspur Jn TEN BILASPUR EX(TEN-BSP)08.3008.35
16332Trivandrum Cntl to Mumbai Cst MUMBAI EXPRESS(-)08.3008.35
16606Nagercoil Jn to Mangalore Cntl ERNAD EXPRESS(NCJ-MAQ)08.0008.10
13352Alleppey to Tatanagar Junction Dhanbad Express(ALLP-TATA)07:0507:10
56607Shoranur Jn to Eranakulam Jn SRR ERS PASS(SRR-ERS)07.50Ends
16187Karaikal to Eranakulam Jn ERNAKULAM EXP(KIK-ERS)06.25Ends
12646H Nizamuddin to Ernakulam Jn Ers Millenum Ex(NZM-ERS)06.00Ends
12644H Nizamuddin to Trivandrum Cntl Swarna Jayanti(NZM-TVC)06.0006.05
22655Thiruvananthapuram Central to Hazrat Nizamuddin Trivandrum - H. Nizamuddin Express(TVC-NZM)04:5004:55
12432H Nizamuddin to Trivandrum Cntl Trivndrm Rjdhni(NZM-TVC)04.3004.35
12978Ajmer Jn to Eranakulam Jn MARU SAGAR EXP(AII-ERS)04.10Ends
11097Pune Jn to Ernakulam Jn POORNA EXPRESS(PUNE-ERS)04.10Ends
16127Chennai Egmore to Guruvayur MS GURUVAYUR EX(MS-GUV)03.5003.55
16603Mangalore Cntl to Trivandrum Cntl MAVELI EXPRESS(-)02.2502.30
16337Okha to Ernakulam Jn OKHA ERS EXPRES(OKHA-)01.15Ends
22634H Nizamuddin to Trivandrum Cntl NZM TVC SF EXP(NZM-TVC)01.1001.15
Food service in train
Online food delivery in train
Online food delivery in train
Food in Trains